We appreciate you! Joyce Amos-Smith and others recognized by Police Jury

The Jackson Parish Police Jury would like to extend their appreciation to Ms. Joyce Amos-Smith for her service on the Jackson Parish Tourism Board. We send our heartfelt appreciation to all of those that have served on our boards in the past and would like to thank them for their efforts and dedication to move Jackson Parish forward. Along with Ms. Joyce, we also had Mr. Philip Lawrence complete his term on the Tourism Board and Mr. Lavelle Smith completed his term on the Watershed District Board in 2021. Thank you again to these citizens who stepped forward to share their knowledge and skills with our Parish.

To report an issue or typo with this article – CLICK HERE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *