2022 Board Members selected by Jackson Parish Chamber of Commerce

At their regularly scheduled monthly meeting that was held on February 9th, the Jackson Parish Chamber of Commerce elected officers and Board members for 2022. Founded in 2011, this organization is a voluntary partnership of businesses and professionals working together to build a healthy economy and improve the quality of life in Jackson Parish. 

2022 Jackson Parish Chamber of Commerce Officers

President – Darrell Avery
Vice-President – Yumeaka Washington
Secretary – Karen Tolar
Treasurer – Carla Smith
Board Members – Christy Henderson, Clay Carroll, Dean Rushing, John Williams, Glen Kirkland, Johnny Horton, Randy Layfield, Andrea Malone

To report an issue or typo with this article – CLICK HERE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *