Police Jury calls Special Meeting for Wednesday

The Jackson Parish Police Jury will hold a special meeting at noon (12:00pm) on Wednesday in the Nathaniel Zeno, Jr. Meeting Room of the Jackson Parish Administrative Building, located at 
160 Industrial Drive in Jonesboro.

Items on the agenda to be considered by Todd Culpepper (District 1), Lewis Chatham (District 2), Amy Magee (District 3), John McCarty (District 4), Tarneshala Cowans (District 5), Regina Rowe (District 6) and President Lynn Treadway (District 7) are as follows:

1. 2022 Road Program – Consider Change Order No. 1
2. Discuss Upcoming LCDBG Project
3. Discuss Adjudicated Property and Consider Recommended Action
4. Consider and Act on Rd. Dept. Mini-Excavator Lease

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, if you need special assistance, please
contact Emmett Gibbs, Secretary/Treasurer at (318)259-2361 Ext. 3 describing the assistance
that is necessary.

To report an issue or typo with this article – CLICK HERE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *