Turnage, Coleman and Walker named Community Service Award winners

The Jackson Parish Chamber of Commerce is pleased to announce that one select student from Jonesboro-Hodge, Quitman and Weston High School has been chosen as Community Service Award (CSA) winners for 2020-21. This marks the 5th year that the award has been sponsored but a first that each was named after an exemplary educator from each school who tragically lost their life this past year. Receiving the Bertha Robinson CSA Award from Jonesboro-Hodge is Larry Turnage while Araya Coleman was selected for the Zach Harris CSA Award at Quitman High. Rebecca Walker of Weston is honored with the Chase Frasier CSA Award. 

To report an issue or typo with this article – CLICK HERE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.