Wolverine Mile winners announced

The annual, school year ending Wolverine Mile was run this past week at the Quitman High School track by students in the first thru fifth grade. Listed below is the boy and girl winner from each class.

2022 Wolverine Mile Winners

1st Grade Andrew Seymore Savannah Porter
2nd Grade Ryder Pardue Rylie Christ
3rd Grade Shepard Norred Karlee Altheimer
4th Grade Noah Spillman Audriana Martin
5th Grade Eli Rowe Presley King

2 thoughts on “Wolverine Mile winners announced

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *