Many locals on La Tech Spring Quarter President/Dean List

Twenty-three students from Jackson Parish have been named to the 2022 Spring Quarter President’s and Dean’s honor lists at Louisiana Tech University in Ruston.
Students whose names are followed by an asterisk earned recognition as members of the president’s honor list. That distinction signifies achievement of at least a 3.8 academic grade point average on a minimum of nine semester hours completed (100-level or higher), with no grade lower than a B.
To be eligible for the dean’s honor lists, a student is required to earn at least a 3.5 academic grade point average with no grade lower than a C on a minimum of nine semester hours completed (100-level or higher).
Courses yielding satisfactory/failure grades and courses audited do not count toward eligibility for either recognition. Only undergraduates with no incomplete grades are eligible to make either list.

President / Dean List from Jackson Parish

Eros: Allison Brooke Edwards, Elizabeth Elaine Foster*, Brianna Daniell Jones*
Jonesboro: Saxton Elijah Canady*, Jacob Tyler Carlton*, Kaylee Susannah Davis*, Zackary Frazier, Kaylie Breeann Hightower*, Cheree Monae Litton, Abigail Joy Pepper, Jolea Grace Simpson*, Jonathan Everett Smith, Caitlyn Brooke Waters*
Quitman: Olivia G. Borland*, Beau Lawson Bowen*, Hunter Christian Curry*, Audrey C. Duck*, Brittany Danielle Goss, Alyssa D. Huddleston*, Aston Michael Johnson, Avery E. Spangler*, Ashton Bailey Thomas*, Katie A. Williams

To report an issue or typo with this article – CLICK HERE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *